Teacher Contact Information

Ms. M. Adams - adamsa@fsd38.ab.ca - 14117 - FCHS

  • CALM
  • CTR1010
  • HCS3000
  • HCS3010
  • P.E.

Mr. L. Bannister - bannisterl@fsd38.ab.ca - 14117 - FCHS

  • Chem. 20, 30
  • Math 20-1, 20-2
  • Math 30-1, 30-2

Ms. J. Barnard - barnardj@fsd38.ab.ca - 14116 - FCHS

  • ELA 10-1, 10-2
  • ELA 20-1, 20-2
  • ELA 30-1, 30-2

Ms. F. Doyle - doylef@fsd38.ab.ca - 14118 - FCHS

  • Spanish 20, 30
  • French 20, 30
  • Psychology 20
  • CommTech 10/20

Mrs. C. Paquette - paquettec@fsd38.ab.ca - 18128 - OHS

  • Sci. 14, 24
  • Sci. 10, 20
  • Sci. 30
  • Bio. 20, 30 

Mr. B. Eustergerling - eustergerlingb@fsd38.ab.ca - 25164 - HHS

  • Phys. 20, 30
  • Math 10-3, 20-3, 30-3
  • Math 10C

Mr. T. Pitoulis - pitoulist@fsd38.ab.ca - 25164 - HHS

  • Soc. 10-1, 10-2
  • Soc. 20-1, 20-2
  • Soc. 30-1, 30-2
Last modified: Wednesday, 28 November 2018, 11:04 AM